Interactive Poetry: Catholic Guilt

So this dude named @AramblingPsyche does these interactive poetry things, and a few weeks ago he gave me some words. I was on board, quickly forgot, and then remembered what they were in the car while driving home from work today. The words he gave me were “Clothes,” “Humid,” and “Computer.” Here’s what I done did while stuck at red lights.

Catholic Guilt

Humid gross
Unbuttoned clothes
I’ve never hated myself more

Pictures scream
Computer screen
I’ve never wanted something more

I grab my gun, no going back
I pull the trigger, then cum black

Leave a Reply

